*   Admission open 2018-19   *  



Nominated on application by the Students themselves and elected through process of election by all the students. Normal Tenure is one year which is non renewable. Student council is formed at the beginning of every academic year. President (1 position), General Secretary (2 positions) and Joint Secretary (2 positions) are the various positions in the core team. Student council also consists of two members from each class as support team as class representative and sports representative.

Present student council core team for 2017-18

  • President – Ms. Nafeesa Syeed
  • General Secretary – Ms. Mahalakshmi A.
  • General Secretary – Ms. Shravanthi D.G.
  • Joint Secretary – Mr. Praveen Kumar A.
  • Joint Secretary – Ms. Sandhya M.